Thank You for Downloading "Top 5 Liver Loving Foods"!

We’ve sent the PDF directly to your inbox so you can start discovering the liver-loving foods that will transform your health. Make sure to check your inbox (and spam folder!) and download your guide to get started.

But That's Not All!

As a bonus for downloading our guide, you’re also automatically registered for our upcoming free webinar, “The Power of Detoxing: 3 Hidden Secrets for Lasting Health”.

This exclusive session will dive deeper into sustainable health practices and how you can rejuvenate and energize your body every day.

During this free webinar, we’ll be sharing insider secrets your doctor doesn’t want you to know:

Secret #1:

The surprising benefits of detoxing that are more important than weight loss.

Secret #2:

How to identify and eliminate hidden toxins in your environment and diet.

Secret #3:

Simple yet powerful detox strategies you can start today for immediate results.

Plus, we’ll have a live Q&A session to answer all your burning questions:

In our Live Q&A Session you can ask us anything…

Don’t miss this opportunity to transform your health and vitality!

June 20th @ 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Julie Starkel Functional Medicine Nutritionist

About Starkel Nutrition

Starkel Nutrition is a Seattle-based clinic offering in-person and telehealth nutrition services. Our team comprises master-level nutritionists with specialties ranging from health conditions, autoimmune conditions, and sports performance to weight management and eating disorders.

Our providers are uniquely qualified, holding certifications such as Integrative and Functional Medicine Nutritionists, Certified Intuitive Eating Counselors, Health Coaches, and more. We specialize in a client-centered personalized approach, putting you first.

We work with our clients to:

  • Tailor nutrition plans to your unique health needs.
  • Enhance your relationship with food.
  • Overcome barriers to optimal health.

 

We are dedicated to providing personalized care and support, helping each client achieve their health goals through a holistic and informed approach.

© Starkel Nutrition Programs 2024